Electric Piano

Piano BAHA and Studio Calendar for 2021-2022

Monday, August 16th – Lessons Begin

 

Saturday, August 28th - Musical World Tour, Sagemont Church
 

Monday September 6 – Labor Day. No lessons.
 

Saturday October 24th -Jazz Pop Festival, Sagemont Church
 

Tuesday, November 23-Friday November 27 – No lessons. (Monday students will have lessons)
 

Thursday, December 10 – Tentative - BAHA Studio Christmas Showcase.  
 

Saturday, December 12th 2:00 PM and 4:00 PM–Christmas Concerts.  Providence Baptist Church, Pasadena
 

Monday, December 14 - Last lesson day before Christmas
 

Tuesday, December 15th – Friday, January 1st– Christmas Holidays. No lessons.
 

Monday, January 4th – Lessons resume
 

Monday, January 18th – MLK Day. No classes.  
 

Saturday, February 8 – TMTA Theory Test

Saturdays February 20th and 27th – Gold Cup.  Alvin Community College

Week of March 15 – no lessons. Spring Break. (Note: it is hard to pick a time for spring break that works for all the schools. I may be able to be flexible here.)
 

Thursday, May 6 – Tentative - BAHA Studio Spring Showcase.  
 

Thursday, May 13 – last day of BAHA Classes 
 

Friday, May 14 – Last Day of Studio Classes

One of Two Plans for end-of-year:
1. Friday May 14 and Saturday May 15 – Nursing Home Recitals
2. Friday, May 14  6:30 PM– Spring Dinner Party and Recital, Providence Baptist Church